Hoppy Easter Collection Reveal

It's going to be a Hoppy Easter!

The last time we designed an Easter-inspired collection was way back in 2020, with ‘Erstwilder’s Exuberant Easter Parade’. The designer for that collection was the terrifically talented Carmen Hui, one of our all-time favourite Erstwilder illustrators who is responsible for some of our best-loved designs and ranges over the years.

With Easter so closely associated with new beginnings, inviting Carmen back for a sequel collection (and to re-join our illustration team moving forward) really was a no-brainer!

A capsule release featuring 9 super sweet designs, check out the full reveal video and extra details below to prepare your wishlist ahead of launch.

HOPPY EASTER LAUNCHES 12:30PM AEDT TUESDAY 20 FEBRUARY 2024

P.S. Prepare for launch with these helpful tips here!


OTHER TIME ZONES

TUE 20 FEB

ADELAIDE 12:00PM ACDT
BRISBANE 11:30AM AEST
DARWIN 11:00AM ACST
PERTH/SINGAPORE 09:30AM AWST/SGT
BANGKOK 8:30AM ICT
AUCKLAND 2:30PM NZDT
PRAGUE/BERLIN 2:30AM CET
LONDON 1:30AM GMT

MON 19 FEB
EAST COAST, US/CA 8:30PM EST
CENTRAL, US/CA 7:30PM CST
MOUNTAIN, US/CA 6:30PM MST
WEST COAST, US/CA 5:30PM PST


Easter Bunny Brooch - $54.95
60mm x 40mm

All Yolks Aside Brooch - $54.95
60mm x 34mm

Love's Offspring Brooch - $54.95
40mm x 55mm

That'll Do Pig Brooch - $54.95
50mm x 55mm

Dolly the Demure Brooch - $49.95
60mm x 58mm

Brave Easter Bilby Brooch - $54.95
59mm x 47mm

Mother Hen Knows Best Brooch - $54.95
50mm x 55mm

Trio of Tulips Brooch - $49.95
47mm x 60mm

Flutter By Brooch - $49.95
55mm x 46mm
Untamed Elegance Collection Reveal

Next Article

Untamed Elegance Collection Reveal

Welcome to the Deco Jungle! The name Erstwilder is, for all intents and purposes, a portmanteau word, combining the word...

Back to blog

You've received a free gift!