Erstwilder x Clare Youngs Collection Reveal

Erstwilder x Clare Youngs, revealed! 

Filled to the brim with designs that are bursting with creativity, this soon-to-be-released collection is comprised of an assortment of original illustrative characters that take direct inspiration from the hand-painted and printed, textured, and patterned collage art for which Clare Youngs has made her name.

With 17 x brooches, 3 x earrings, 5 x hair accessories and 1 x necklace in this joyful release, it’s a collection sure to entice and excite lovers of art, animals, colour and more!

Check out the video and extra details below to prepare your wishlist for this exciting release.

ERSTWILDER X CLARE YOUNGS LAUNCHES 12:30PM AEDT TUESDAY 6 FEBRUARY 2024

P.S. Prepare for launch with these helpful tips here!


OTHER TIME ZONES

TUE 6 FEB

ADELAIDE 12:00PM ACDT
BRISBANE 11:30AM AEST
DARWIN 11:00AM ACST
PERTH/SINGAPORE 09:30AM AWST/SGT
BANGKOK 8:30AM ICT
AUCKLAND 2:30PM NZDT
PRAGUE/BERLIN 2:30AM CET
LONDON 1:30AM GMT

MON 5 FEB
EAST COAST, US/CA 8:30PM EST
CENTRAL, US/CA 7:30PM CST
MOUNTAIN, US/CA 6:30PM MST
WEST COAST, US/CA 5:30PM PST

Bonus Gift with Purchase!

To celebrate this release, we've produced this 'A Butterfly Named Flutter' Brooch as your exclusive bonus gift!

From 12:30pm AEDT launch day Tuesday 6th February 2024, spend $140 AUD or more in a single transaction on ERSTWILDER.COM (on any products online) and this design will automatically be added to your cart and included with your order, while stocks last.


A Crocodile Named Growl Brooch - $59.95
59mm x 56mm
 
A Crocodile Named Growl Drop Earrings - $59.95
43mm x 38mm
 
A Crocodile Named Growl Necklace - $119.95
78mm x 106mm

A Snail Named Whoosh Brooch - $49.95
37mm x 55mm

A Scottie Named Woof Brooch - $54.95
48mm x 61mm

An Owl Named Hoot Brooch - $59.95
57mm x 48mm

A Dachshund Named Bark Brooch - $54.95
35mm x 68mm
 
A Dachshund Named Bark Hair Clip Barrette - $74.95
99mm x 50mm

A Flamingo Named Honk Brooch - $54.95
51mm x 47mm

A Cockatoo Named Squawk Brooch - $54.95
70mm x 34mm

A Lion Named Roar Brooch - $59.95
57mm x 46mm

A Budgie Named Chirp Brooch - $59.95
57mm x 47mm

A Budgie Named Chirp Drop Earrings - $59.95
42mm x 33mm

A Snake Named Hiss Brooch - $54.95
48mm x 60mm

An Elephant Named Rumble Brooch - $59.95
46mm x 63mm

A Hippo Named Grunt Brooch - $54.95
39mm x 69mm

A Dragonfly Named Buzz Brooch - $54.95
53mm x 62mm

A Dragonfly Named Buzz Hair Clips Set - 2 Piece - $59.95
47mm x 39mm

A Dragonfly Named Buzz Hair Clip Claw - $89.95
100mm x 77mm

A Turtle Named Groan Brooch - $59.95
56mm x 61mm

A Chameleon Named Pop Brooch - $59.95
60mm x 61mm

A Goldfish Named Silence Brooch - $59.95
44mm x 65mm

A Cat Named Purr Brooch - $59.95
66mm x 60mm

A Butterfly Named Flutter Drop Earrings - $59.95
35mm x 35mm

A Butterfly Named Flutter Hair Clips Set - 2 Piece - $59.95
41mm x 41mm

A Butterfly Named Flutter Hair Clip Claw - $89.95
100mm x 68mm
Hoppy Easter Collection Reveal

Next Article

Hoppy Easter Collection Reveal

It's going to be a Hoppy Easter! The last time we designed an Easter-inspired collection was way back in 2020,...

Back to blog

You've received a free gift!